SRAC BOARD

Sandi Kallenberg
CHAIRMAN

Henry Price
PRESIDENT

John Albritton
VICE PRESIDENT

Bruce Allen
VICE PRESIDENT

O. Delton Harrison, Jr.
PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Susan B. Muse
TREASURER

Janie Samuels
SECRETARY

Linda B. Goldsberry
artspace CHAIRMAN

Joe Kane
artspace PRESIDENT

Jodie Glorioso
PUBLIC ART

L. Havard Scott, III
Legal Counsel 

Michael Acurio
Kim Bailey
Waynette Ballengee
Gwendolyn Barnes
Jay Covington
Michael Graham
Margaret Furrh Green
Roy and Nelva Griggs
China Griggs Holmes
Charlton Holmes
Heidi Kallenberg
Daryl Mitchell
Peter Moncrief
Jerry Nelson
John Peak
June Phillips
William Sale
Drew Tessier
Stephen White

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Angelique Feaster-Evans
James Marks
Shelly Ragle

 

 

SRAC STAFF

Pam Atchison – Executive Director
Email: pam@shrevearts.org

Thomas Chavanne – Accountant
Email: tom@shrevearts.org

Haley Deshautelle – Artists and Neighbors Coordinator
Email: haley@shrevearts.org

Ilene Fraser – Art In Education & Programs Director
Email: ilene@shrevearts.org

Casey Jones – Marketing Director
Email: casey @shrevearts.org

Dei Lanza – Development & Accounting Manager
Email: dei@shrevearts.org

John Lomax – ArtBreak Director
Email: john@shrevearts.org

Corrie Mason – Director of Finance Planning & Development
Email: corrie@shrevearts.org

Chammie Miller – Receptionist
Email: chammie@shrevearts.org

Madison Poche – Director of Administration
Email: madison@shrevearts.org

Josh Porter – Creative Director
Email: josh@shrevearts.org

Pat Viser – Public Relations
Email: pat@shrevearts.org

 

artspace

710 Texas Street, Downtown Shreveport
(318) 673-6535