SRAC BOARD

Sandi Kallenberg
CHAIRMAN

Henry Price
PRESIDENT

John Albritton
VICE-PRESIDENT

Bruce Allen
VICE PRESIDENT

O. Delton Harrison, Jr.
PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Susan B. Muse
TREASURER

Janie Samuels
SECRETARY

Linda B. Goldsberry
artspace CHAIRMAN

Joe Kane
artspace PRESIDENT

Jodie Glorioso
PUBLIC ART

Havard Scott
AT LARGE

Waynette Ballengee
Gwendolyn Barnes
Jay Covington
Ilene Fraser
Margaret Furrh-Green
Roy and Nelva Griggs
China Griggs Holmes
Heidi Kallenberg
Daryl Mitchell
Peter Moncrief
Jerry Nelson
John Peak
June Phillips
Bill Sharp
Stephen White

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Angelique Feaster-Evans
James Marks
Michael Graham
Shelly Ragle-Stone

 

 

SRAC Staff

Pam Atchison – SRAC Executive Director
Email: pam@shrevearts.org

Thomas Chavanne – SRAC Accountant
Email: tom@shrevearts.org

Dei Lanza – SRAC Accountant
Email: dei@shrevearts.org

Casey Jones – SRAC Marketing Director
Email: casey @shrevearts.org

Lisa Leach – ArtBreak Director
 – artspace Director of Operations
Email: lisa@shrevearts.org

Corrie Mason – SRAC Director of Planning & Development
Email: corrie@shrevearts.org

Chammie Miller – SRAC Receptionist
Email: chammie@shrevearts.org

Josh Porter – SRAC Public Art Director
Email: josh@shrevearts.org

Jazmin Jernigan – Community Development & Arts Resource Director
Email: jazmin@shrevearts.org

Vickie Marshall – Shreveport Common Project Manager
Email: vickie@shrevearts.org

Matt Lary - Facilities Manager
Email: matt@shrevearts.org

Ilene Fraser - Education Director
Email: ilene@shrevearts.org

artspace

710 Texas Street, Downtown Shreveport
(318)673-6535

Lisa Leach – artspace Director of Operations
Email: lisa@shrevearts.org